Meta-human abilities.

This is not an everything goes forum, but rather a place to ask questions and request help for developing your ideas.

Meta-human abilities.

Postby Edotheclown on June 25th, 2017, 5:59 pm 

Hello, I didn't know where else I could go for this. I've been staring directly into the Sun for over 6 years now without any protection and I haven't gone blind or have had any sort of deterioration to my eyes. I also recently got checked at an eye exam and they told me I didn't have any type of damage to my eyes and that they were healthy.

I was just wondering how I could use this to benefit humanity, perhaps there is a way I could harness this ability and maybe cure some diseases or other ailments with my regenerative properties, a resistance to the sun and it's harmful effects could benefit humanity in many great ways.

I don't know all of the science behind it so I can't quite explain what happens when I do it, but I know it has something to do with absorption of gamma radiation.
Edotheclown
Forum Neophyte

Re: Meta-human abilities.

Postby Watson on June 25th, 2017, 6:36 pm 

What color are your tights 'n cape? Generally the abilities are not transferable, from what I have read.
Watson
Resident Member

Location: Earth, middle of the top half, but only briefly each 24 hours.

Postby Braininvat on June 25th, 2017, 7:07 pm 

2 things are being pulled: my leg (by the clown) and the plug on this thread (by me). Enjoy 15 minutes of fame, Edo.
Braininvat
Resident Member

Postby NoShips on June 25th, 2017, 7:09 pm 

Braininvat » June 26th, 2017, 8:07 am wrote:2 things are being pulled: my leg (by the clown) and the plug on this thread (by me). Enjoy 15 minutes of fame, Edo.

*snicker*
NoShips
Banned User

Postby Edotheclown on June 25th, 2017, 7:18 pm 

Yeah, I figured I would get this kind of response. I suppose I have to start documenting my time in the sun for me to have any sort of credibility, huh?
Edotheclown
Forum Neophyte